Meet Our Team

 

Our cash advance and agriculture policy development teams welcome your emails and telephone calls. Refer to the listing below for contact information.

​Rick White, MSc

Chief Executive Officer

(204) 789-8810

rickw@ccga.ca

 

 

 

Dave Gallant, CA

Director, Finance and Operations

(204) 789-8811

daveg@ccga.ca

Janet Morgan

Manager Finance, Cash Advance

(204) 789-8813

janetm@ccga.ca

David Rosin, CA

Manager Finance, Recoveries

(204) 789-8822

davidr@ccga.ca

Amber Hill, CA

Manager Finance, Cash Repayments

(204) 789-8814

amberh@ccga.ca

Kelly Green

Director, Communications

(204) 789-8821

kellyg@ccga.ca

 

Larysa Motruk

Manager, Human Resources

(204) 594-8804

larysam@ccga.ca

Carol Ann Dracass

Executive Assistant

(204) 789-8812

carolannd@ccga.ca



Catherine Scovil 

Director, Government Relations
(613) 232-0223

Cheryl Mayer

Director, Policy Development

(204) 789-8815

cherylm@ccga.ca

​Steve Pratte

Manager, Policy Development

(204) 789-8816

stevep@ccga.ca

Janelle Whitley

Manager, Policy Development

(204) 594-8806

janellew@ccga.ca

Curtis Sawatzky

Policy Analyst

(204) 789-8826

curtiss@ccga.ca