Canadian Canola Growers Association

IOPD XX Resolution

August 1, 2017IOPD Statement
​​The twentieth session of the International Oilseed Producer's Dialogue was held in Sydney, Australia, June 26-27, 2017. 
Resolutions adopted during the meeting can be viewed here​.

Members attending IOPD XX include:

Association Argentina de Productores en Siembra Directa (Aapresid) – Argentina
American Soybean Association (ASA) – United States
Australian Oilseeds Federation (AOF) – Australia
APS Soybean, Oilseeds and Cereals Producers of Paraguay Association (APS) - Paraguay
Brazilian Soybean Growers Assoc. (APROSOJA) - Brazil
Canadian Canola Growers Assoc. (CCGA) – Canada
Soy Canada – Canada
European Oilseed Alliance (EOA) – European Union
Federation Francaise des Producteurs d'Oleagineux et  de Proteagineux (FOP) – France
International Soy Growers Alliance (ISGA)
Uruguayan Board of Oilseed Crops (MTO) - Uruguay
National Farmers Union (NFU) – United Kingdom
Paraguayan Chamber of Traders and Exporters of Cereals and Oilseeds (CAPECO) - Paraguay
Union zur Förderung von Oel- und Proteinpflanzen (UFOP) – Germany
U.S. Canola Association – United States
United Soybean Board (USB) – United States
U.S. Soybean Export Council (USSEC) – United States​